Reporting Requirements
Benefit Rates by Local
Frequently Asked Questions

Contractor Login
Manual Payroll Entry
Data File Upload
MPR Generation
Fund Breakdown Reports
Print Vouchers
Batch Summary
Employee Maintenance

Reciprocity Rules
Collective Bargaining Agreement

The Local 701 Fringe Benefit Office administers the general Pension, Health & welfare, Vacation, Retirement Savings and Supplemental Unemployment Benefit Funds for the Dupage County electrical workers.

In addition, the Benefits Office acts as collection agent for IBEW Local 701 dues, the Joint Apprenticeship and Training Committee, the Labor Mangement Cooperation Committee, the Political Education Fund, and the Electrical Industry Assistance Program.

The Local 701 Board of Trustees is comprised of the following individuals:

Frank Furco Kevin Connelly
Robert Panatera Sharon Cattaneo
William Drew Brian Haug
Daniel Fitzgibbons John McDonnell
Anthony Mulzio Anthony Giunti